OVERVIEW 2018-05-10T11:37:02+00:00

The Department of Physiotherapy spearheads education and patient care around the restorative science of physiotherapy. Established in 1996, the department offers undergraduate (BPT), postgraduate (MPT) and Ph.D programmes which are recognised globally. All programmes are affiliated to the Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences (RGUHS).

The Department of Physiotherapy collaborates with the students of medicine and other allied sciences. This fosters an academic environment where they learn and grow together. Through an integrated committee of cultural, literary and sports teams, and collaborative community programmes, the students learn to respect and work with other streams of health sciences.

For admission related queries please contact:

Ramaiah Medical College
Dept. of Physiotherapy
M.S.R. Nagar, MSRIT Post
Bangalore- 560054 , Karnataka

E-mail: msrmcpt@gmail.com
Ph: 080 2360 8361